Aztec Records

Eric Gradman: Man & Machine

Aztec Records / Aztec Music

Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
Release Date: January 19, 2012
Format: Audio CD
Label: Aztec Music

Track Listing

    The Deluxe demos (previously unreleased)

  1. Idiot Chic
  2. Bright Boy
  3. All Is Machine
  4. Dance Of Life
  5. Boys
  6. Man & Machine
  7. Crime Of Passion
  8. The Bath
  9. Hey You
  10. Crime of Passion 12"

  11. Crime of Passion
  12. Dance of Life
  13. Always Something There
  14. Split 7"

  15. The Bath
  16. ENJOY (Previously unreleased)

  17. Gravity


Formed by ex members of Bleeding Hearts, Negatives and Spare Change, Eric Gradman Man & Machine quickly picked up a feverent following in Melbourne in the early 1980's.

During the band's short life-span, they released only one side of a split 7" single and a further 12" single before breaking up. The band recorded an album's worth of demo's for the Deluxe label that remained unreleased until this CD. Gradman's next band was Enjoy and they are represented here on one track.

Package Contents

Packaged in a deluxe 6 panel digi-pak with liner notes.


Aztec Records, devoted to providing you original, rare and re-issues of the best Rock and Jazz music from Australia and Around the World.