Aztec Records

Glenn Shorrock: 45 years of Song

Aztec International

Region: 4
Number of Discs: 1
Release Date: 2010
Format: Video
Label: Aztec International Entrtainment


Track Listing

  1. Days On the Road
  2. The Twilights Medley: Needle In A Haystack / What's Wrong With The Way I Live? / 9.50
  3. Axiom Medley: Arkansas Grass / My Baby's Gone / A Little Ray Of Sunshine
  4. Statue Of Liberty
  5. Long Way There
  6. Shut Down, Turn Off
  7. Lonesome Looser
  8. Reminiscing
  9. Broke Again
  10. Seine City
  11. Sweet Old Fashion Man
  12. Soul Searching
  13. THe Rhythm King
  14. Happy Anniversary
  15. Cry In A Jungle Bar
  16. Dream Lover
  17. Man In Black
  18. Emma
  19. Meanwhile / Man On Your Mind
  20. Home On Monday
  21. Help Is On Its Way
  22. Cool Change
  23. Long Jumping Jeweller
  24. Golden Slumber / Carry That Weight


All the classics from: Little River Band, Axiom, The Twilights performed live and on video!

Recorded live at Melbourne's Regent Theatre, Glenn Shorrock showcases - what is nearly half a century of - his songwriting and vocal talents.

Over a stellar 45 year career Glenn has been the unmistakable voice behind over 25 million album sales worldwide. Songs such as Reminiscing, Help is on its Way, Cool Change and Home on a Monday provided a soundtrack to the 70s and helped the Little River Band become the first Australian band to conquer the coveted US market.

Today LRB remains one of the most successful Australian bands of all time.To mark his remarkable achievements, Glenn performs exclusive 45th anniversary concerts in Sydney and Melbourne in July, reinventing a few of his classics along the way.

Package Contents

Clear Polystyrene DVD Storage Case